Bryant Budget Shopper

A Fun Place to Figure It All Out

Bryant Budget Shopper: I need your help! January 13, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Bryant Budget Shopper @ 3:06 am

Hey Everyone!  I hope you all are enjoying your new year!!  I know I am!  To get to the point, I need your help.  I’m in a contest for the top 25 Mommy Bloggers! I would love it if you would go HERE to vote for me: Bryant Budget Shopper!  You have to scroll through to try to find my name, of if you are on your desktop, just click CTRL and F.  This will give you a find box to type in Bryant Budget Shopper.  Thanks again for all of your support!

 

2 Responses to “Bryant Budget Shopper: I need your help!”

  1. totally voted for you friend! good luck to you!

  2. oh i shared this for you also.


Leave a Reply

