Bryant Budget Shopper

A Fun Place to Figure It All Out

Bryant Budget Shopper: Old Navy is paying for you to shop!! December 26, 2011

Filed under: Deals — Bryant Budget Shopper @ 7:28 pm
Tags: , ,

So I ventured out into the wild world of shopping to pick up a few “must haves”. Since I still had my $20 Groupon to Old Navy I wanted to stop and shop. Right now the sales they are having are just INSANE! they had so many items 50-75% off! I picked up a pair of sweater boots, comfy house shoes, and 2 super cute sweaters (for me) for only $7.12 out of pocket! I did use my Groupon deal which I paid $10 last week for a $20 voucher 🙂

Also, Old Navy is giving you $10 voucher to use later this month with each $20 purchase! So at the end of January, I get to come back and get another $20 worth of stuff for $10!

So…I spent $10 on a Groupon voucher. Used my $20 voucher today and Old Navy gave me another $10 to spend later!! Lovin this deal!! Hope you all tool advantage of the Groupon that I posted, if you can still take advantage of their huge huge sale and make a little $$ to spend later!

 

One Response to “Bryant Budget Shopper: Old Navy is paying for you to shop!!”

  1. yikes! i know. they’re commercial now says they have adult jeans for $15/pair too! makes me wish i wouldn’t have paid $30+ for a pair that i ordered form Old Navy for my husband for Christmas! oh well, at least i did it through eBates and also got free shipping. if anyone does go their please let me know if they have any baby/kids sized ribbed tank tops (some call wifebeater style)…. i need them dirt cheap before the season gets here…. to make fabulous for my BOW-tique. this far into winter they are next to impossible to still find on clearance anywhere. thanks


Leave a Reply

