Bryant Budget Shopper

A Fun Place to Figure It All Out

Bryant Budget Shopper: Positives of being a Procrastinator? December 24, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Bryant Budget Shopper @ 3:27 am
Tags: , ,

I am the queen procrastinator.   Always have been, and I’m afraid I always will be.  I like to look at it as a positive…like I work better under pressure.  No matter how many of you are shaking your head about this…I know I’m not the only one out there who procrastinates.  Now, here’s the plus side of procrastinating at Christmas time…You get awesome deals!!  Check out a few deals going on right now!

Toys R Us has 50% off electric guitars

Kirklands has monogrammed yard flags for $9.99

Build-a-Bearnow has Papa Smurf available online and in stores

RedBox Customized Gift Cards for rentals

Walmart has $50 iTunes gift card for $40

Sports Authority has buy one get one 1/2 shoes

Best Buy has a Kobo Touch for $69.99

 

Leave a Reply

