Bryant Budget Shopper

A Fun Place to Figure It All Out

Bryant Budget Shopper: Who wants a $5 Sonic Gift Card? December 13, 2011

Filed under: Contests,Freebies — Bryant Budget Shopper @ 8:17 pm
Tags: , , , ,

It may be cold outside, but I still love a good Sonic Oreo Blast!  To share the love of ice cream…I’m going to give away a $5 Sonic Gift Card!  No entry forms or anything for this one.  All I want you to do is comment on my blog what your favorite Sonic Treat is.  You can share this post with others if you want to be nice, or keep it to yourself (but remember, Santa Claus is watching you!) I’ll use Random.org to choose a winner. You have until 12/19 to post your favorite treat from Sonic!

 

18 Responses to “Bryant Budget Shopper: Who wants a $5 Sonic Gift Card?”

  1. maeladymaem Says:

    I love the Oreo Blast too! I love Sonic!

  2. brittney mason Says:

    American Hot dog 🙂

  3. patty gabbard Says:

    love oreo blast

  4. Phylicia Phillips Says:

    My favorite treat is the banana split!!! Yummm

  5. allyson mccardle Says:

    I love the fruit slushes… all the flavors but especially the watermelon. Yum!

  6. Lisa Johnson Says:

    banana shake

  7. I LOVE THE FT. LONG CHILI DOG WITH YUMMY TOTS 🙂

  8. Kristina Quinones Says:

    the chicken tender sandwiches are the best… and i love the banana split 🙂

  9. angie_ram15@yahoo.com Says:

    Love the OREO blast sooo good 🙂

  10. ooooooooooh! My fav is Ocean water!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. Holly Manthey Says:

    Mmmmmm…strawberry limeade!!

  12. terri Says:

    i realy like the sonic onion rings .

  13. Alicia Thomas Says:

    I love Cherry Limeade and tater tots 🙂

  14. stacie Says:

    ice cream milk shakes

  15. Mary M. Says:

    i like plain vanilla ice cream.

  16. anastasia Says:

    love thier smores shakes…yummy!

  17. jennifer dansberger jones Says:

    I love the lemon berry slush. or the mocha chiller


Leave a Reply

