Bryant Budget Shopper

A Fun Place to Figure It All Out

Bryant Budget Shopper: Free 20oz Coke with Coupon December 12, 2011

Share the love of Coca Cola with a friend, family member, or co-worker.  Coke is offering a chance to send a $.99 coupon to your facebook friends (one at a time though).  This will let your friends get a free 20 oz Coke or Diet Coke product!

Just go here.  Pick which friend you want to send it to, and include a personalized message.  Hopefully, they will return the favor to you 🙂

Thanks Mojo Savings for sharing!

 

One Response to “Bryant Budget Shopper: Free 20oz Coke with Coupon”

  1. I trust other folks consider your post here as handy as I have. I run a blog site myself and would be happy for you or the guests on your own web site to check out. Please go ahead and look through my website like I have with yours and leave a comment or two if you discover anything interesting. Thanks again.


Leave a comment