Bryant Budget Shopper

A Fun Place to Figure It All Out

Bryant Budget Shopper: How About a FREE 2 Carat Tennis Bracelet for Christmas? November 29, 2011

Filed under: Contests — Bryant Budget Shopper @ 4:21 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Shadora is giving away just this!  All you have to do is go to their website and fill out the entry form.  No purchase necessary.  See the following description from the Shadora website!

Allow the lovely sparkling tones of this gorgeous 7.5″ diamond bracelet to transform the everyday into a Cinderella-like fairytale. Two carats worth of dazzling genuine white diamonds are set in highly polished sterling silver links to create a bracelet that is truly ‘Red-Carpet’ worthy. Enter your email address below for a chance to win a taste of luxurious style with this darling bracelet that boasts two carats worth of genuine diamonds!

 

3 Responses to “Bryant Budget Shopper: How About a FREE 2 Carat Tennis Bracelet for Christmas?”

  1. Nice post, really love jewellery.

  2. I hope other people find your blog post listed here as helpful as I have. I run a weblog myself and would be pleased for you or the readers on your own website to check out. Please go ahead and read through my site just like I have with your own and leave a remark or two if you discover anything interesting. Thank you.

  3. I hope other people think your write-up right here as helpful as I have. I manage a blog site myself and would be very happy for you or the guests on your own web site to check out. Please go ahead and look through my website just like I have with your own and leave a remark or two if you discover anything interesting. Thanks again.


Leave a Reply

